REGIONAL IN STITUTE OF EDUCATION, BHOPAL LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR B.Ed.

(SOCIAL SCIENCE AND LANGUAGES): 2022-23

DATE OF COUNSELLING: 29/09/2022 TIME: 9.30 AM

	Diffe of Counselling.	, 0,, _ 0	111112. 7.30 1111		
S.No.	Names of the Candidate	Category	Father's Name	Total Score	Remarks
MADI	HYA PRADESH: GENERAL				
1	Badal Tiwari	GEN	Ashok Kumar Tiwari	67.11	
2	Ritika Das	GEN	Tapas Das	67.05	
3	Asita Tiwari	GEN	Manoj Kumar Tiwari	66.96	
4	Khushbu Sharma	GEN	Nagendra Sharma	66.69	
5	Poorvanshi Jain	GEN	Rajesh Kumar Jain	66.63	
CATE	GORY: OBC				
1	Priyanshu Shivhare	OBC	Vinod Kumar	63.81	
2	Ekta Sahu	OBC	Komal Chand Sahu	62.44	
3	Deepali Jalandre	OBC	Mahesh	62.02	
4	Rajeshwari Sahu	OBC	Ravikant Sahu	59.99	
	GORY: SC				
1	Juhi Gothwal	SC	Sushil Kumar Gothwal	66.01	
2	Veerendra Kumar	SC	Ramcharan	61.33	
CATE	GORY: ST				
1	Rajesh Bhilala	ST	Prahlad Singh Bhilala	58.23	
CATE	GORY: EWS				
				59.87	
1	Anushka Mishra	EWS	Pradeep Kumar Mishra		
MAH	ARASHTRA: GENERAL				
1	Vinay Gowda	GEN	Thimme	72.47	
2	Vivek Mane	EWS	Suresh Mane	69.29	
3	Rageshwari Bhosale	GEN	Dasharath Nivrutti Bhosale	65.1	
4	Kalpana Navale	GEN	Keshavrao Navale	63.24	
5	Soham Parnaik	GEN	Shamkant	57.08	
6	Pratibha Tiwari	GEN	Karuna Shankar Tiwari	50.63	

7	Esha Khandelwal	GEN	Mukesh Khandelwal	65.82	FROM MP
	Sushmita Nagar	GEN	Sudesh Nagar	65.65	FROM MP
9	Priya Rajpoot	GEN	Narwal Singh Rajpoot	64.2	FROM MP
CATI	EGORY:OBC				
1	Hemant Sonewane	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Yogeshwar Sonewane	46.57	
2	Zubia Qamar Ansari	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Qamaruzzaman Ansari	57.26	FROM MP
3	Shruti Soni	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Shant Kumar Soni	56.84	FROM MP
4	Sangeeta Ojha	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Mr Hariram Ojha	56.65	FROM MP
5	Shyamli Yede	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Hiralal Yede	55.21	FROM MP
CATI	EGORY:SC				
1	Aniruddha Lokhande	DSC	Surendra Lokhande	60.85	
2	Akshay Chourpagar	SC	Narendra	54.08	
3	Pralhad Warule	SC	Dhondaba	50.61	
CATI	EGORY:ST				
1	Deepesh Mawase	ST	Bhoorelal Mawase	52.85	FROM MP
CATI	EGORY:EWS				
1	. Anil Chouhan	EWS	Bhagwan Das Chouhan	59.58	FROM MP
GU.	JARAT: GENERAL				
1	Aditi Sharma	GEN	Ashok Kumar Sharma	65.38	
2	Saurav Datta	GEN	Shaibal Datta	65.01	
3	Sneha Siby	GEN	Siby Varghese	58.2	
	Shruti Sharma	GEN	Atul Sharma	63.97	FROM MP
4	Suruchi Thakur	GEN	Bahadur Singh Thakur	62.58	FROM MP
5 CATI	EGORY:OBC				
1	Ravi Raj	OBC(Non- Creamy)	Rajkumar	52.8	
2	Hariom Yadav	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Mannu Yadav	53.67	FROM MP
3	Aman Yadav	OBC (Non-	Arjun Yadav	53.58	FROM MP

		Creamy)			
4	Neha Saini	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Krishna Kumar Saini	53.36	FROM MP
5	Anusha Yadav	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Salakram Yadav	53.28	FROM MP
CAT	EGORY:SC				
1	Ranjeeta Narnaware	SC	Dilip Narnaware	56.33	FROM MP
CAT	EGORY:ST				
1	Dinesh Saite	ST	Jagdish Saite	50.31	FROM MP
CAT	EGORY:EWS				
1	Sanya Mishra	EWS	Umesh Chandra Mishra	57.15	FROM MP
CHI	HATTISHGARH: GENERAL				
1	Deepita Keshari	GEN	Dhruwa Nath Keshari	70.1	
2	Shyam Kartik Sahu	OBC(Non- Creamy)	Naresh Ram Sahu	62.24	
CAT	EGORY:OBC				
1	Chanchal	OBC(Non	Mansingh	44.04	
2	Pameshwari Sahu	OBC(Non	Gopi Ram Sahu	36.68	
CAT	EGORY:SC				
1	Nandini Mohbekar	SC	Shiv Kumar Mohbekar	58.39	
CAT	EGORY:ST				
1	Anjali Jagat	ST	Ghansai Jagat	30.53	
CAT	EGORY:EWS				
1			S Mani Pillai	54.07	
	M Sangeeta Pillai	EWS			
	A/DAMAN & DIU/DNH: NERAL				
	Aiman Khan	GEN	Sayeed Mohd Khan	61.06	FROM MP
1	Anjali Kumari Mourya	GEN	S K Mourya	60.69	FROM MP
2	Aditi Pachouri	GEN	M K Pachouri	60.41	FROM MP
CAT	EGORY:OBC				
1	Shweta Chaurasia	OBC (Non- Creamy)	Akhilesh Kumar Chaurasia	52.03	FROM MP

CAT	EGORY:EWS				
1	Sanskar Bhatele	EWS	Sudesh	56.04	FROM MP
CAT	EGORY:PH				
1				53.29	Locomotor Disability
	Harsh Mahan Tripathi	PH	Ram Chandra Tripathi	33.27	